International Farm Services, LLC

Contact Us

802 Industry Ave El Centro CA 92243-9741
Phone number: 760.312.9796       Fax number: 760.312.9793

Administration - Accounting


Gustavo M. Beltran
President
Email: gus@intlfarm.com


Katherine Beltran
Member
Email: katherine@intlfarm.com


Rosa Alvarez
Office Manager
Email: rosa@intlfarm.com


Marie Marquez
Acc Payables - Payroll
Email: marie@intlfarm.com


Operations


Gustavo K. Beltran
Operations
Email: gusk@intlfarm.com


Alfredo Arambula
Operations

Import & Export Department


Marlen Castro
Import-Export Supervisor
Email: marlen@intlfarm.com


Arcelia Sanchez
Export Clerk - Purchasing
Email: chela@intlfarm.com


Olga de la Cruz
Grower Receivables
Email: olga@intlfarm.com


Karla Herrero
Import Clerk
Email: karla@intlfarm.com


Oscar Orozco
Purchasing
Email: oscar@inltfarm.com


Security


Victor Espinosa
CTPAT Internal Auditor
Email: victor@intlfarm.com